Pink Smarites and Week 4

November 27, 2008 pinkbrick
Tags: ,

Yesterday I paid a visit to Woolies knowing of there demise I thought I may be able to pick up a bargain.  I did but my favourite purchase was a tube just filled with pink smarties!!!!!

I am really going to enjoy not sharing these over Christmas with a glass of pink cava and ‘Its a Wonderful Life’ DVD.

Back to 25 things – I have just set up my del.icio.us account and will find it extremely useful as I regularly use 2 computers and a laptop and life will be alot easier with social bookmarking.  As with many of the tasks in this project once I have got my head round the task I find I am incorportating them more into my work – for example Bloglines, I have been adding feeds daily and find it a really useful tool.  I find I use tagging to search for posts and photos when searching for stuff and must therefore remember to tag items.

Just looked at Technorati. and Google Blog Search and had a good play around and I am stunned (bit strong that – surprised) that there are people blogging about pink smarties and secret stashes in their work drawers with sherbet filled straws. 

Back to 25 Things – I have also found that using different searches provides different results I am sure as I try different ways in the long term I will have my preferred searches but at the moment don’t feel I can comment on which I find the best or easiest for me.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

old bricks

November 2008
M T W T F S S
    Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Twitter Updates

Blogroll

 
