7th Thing – Flickr

March 8, 2010 pinkbrick

Just had another look at Flickr – I really like it.  I am one of those people though that takes lots of photographs and then don’t find time to upload them.  Once last year I took my camera into Boots and just had the 400+ photos on it printed off!  I know that was a bit extreme but I still like the printed photo.  I have a selection of photos in my downstairs loo that are of photos that went slighty wrong but make me smile mainly from when my boys were younger.  In this digital age I probably would just have deleted them.

I have used Picasa with a Google account up for my local Scout Group and have uploaded lots of my scout photos on to it, this then lets me share the photos only with the people I choose,  the young people love it and I really must bring that up to date as the last set of photos was June last year – something to add to my to do list.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

old bricks

March 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Blogroll

 
