Week 3

March 12, 2010 pinkbrick
Tags:

I revisited Flickr this week after setting my account up first time round and had forgotten how useful it could be for me and how easy it is too use.  I could use it to share my photos with family who are now scattered around Europe and in Australia. I have had a good play with Mashups and love Flickr Color Pickr as you can see from an earlier post. I have also spent time this week uploading on to Flickr my holiday snaps from last year we managed to find a campsite that allowed open fires, I had forgotten how much I love camping and role on Easter when I will be off on my first trip of this year. Must remember to take plenty of photos and share them.  I have enjoyed this weeks 25things and have made a note on my list of things to – to spend time sorting out my digital photos I have a feeling that I may have lost some as my old laptop died a death and I think quite a few photos were stored on it.  I also have a few with my dad and as mum is now online I will use Flickr to share them with her and the rest of my family.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

old bricks

March 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Blogroll

 
